Click on the image for more details!

RUNE books

The Gospel of Loki, 2013Runelight, 2011Runemarks, 2007

Folklore and fairytale


Short stories

A Cat, a Hat and a Piece of String, 2012 Jigs and Reels, 2004

Chocolat series

Chocolat, 1999The Lollipop Shoes, 2007Peaches for Monsieur Le Curé, 2012

French novels 

Coastliners, 2002Five Quarters of the Orange, 2001Holy Fools, 2003Blackberry Wine, 2000

Malbry novels 

Gentlemen and Players, 2005blueeyedboy, 2010Different Class by Joanne Harris

Gothic novels

Sleep, Pale Sister, 1993 The Evil Seed, 1989


A Little Book of ChocolatThe French Market, 2005The French Kitchen, 2002

Stories Featured In

HorrorologyDoctor Who Time TripsThat-Glimpse-of-TruthFearie Tales: Stories of the Grimm and GruesomeBeacons: Stories for Our Not So Distant Future  51F-w9W2y9L._SX313_BO1,204,203,200_